Friday, June 23, 2017

Thank you for visiting the West Long Branch Board of Education website.
Please click one of the links on the left side to view our informaiton.


Board of Education Members
Mr. Brian Kramer, President
Dr. Paul Christopher, Vice President

Mrs. Kristin Arvanitis  
Mrs. Meaghan Cavanaugh 
Mrs. Tracey Cistaro
Ms. Lauren Gassman
Mrs. Erin Hegglin
Mrs. Patricia Bambach-McLaughlin
Mrs. Christine Skellinger