• Sunday, June 16, 2024
     
    Thank you for visiting the West Long Branch Board of Education website.
    Please click one of the links on the left side to view our information.
     
     
     
    spartan

      

    Board of Education Members

     
     
    cs
    Mrs. Christine Skellinger
    2023 Board of Education - President
    cskellinger@wlbschools.com  West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2017

     mc
    Mrs. Meaghan Cavanaugh 
    2023 Board of Education - Vice President
    mcavanaugh@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2015
     

    Falgares
    Mr. Michael Falgares
    2023 Board of Education - Board Member
    mfalgares@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2023
     

     
    mg
    Mrs. Mary Gassman
    2023 Board of Education - Board Member
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2019
     

     RP
    Dr. Ryan Pringle
    2023 Board of Education - Board Member
    rpringle@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Feb. 2020
      

    rs
    Mrs. Rose Scullion 
    2023 Board of Education - Board Member
    rscullion@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2019
     

     
    Mrs. Joanna Sisk 
    2023 Board of Education - Board Member
    jsisk@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jun. 2021

    rt
    Mrs. Rachel Tabakman-Plancher - Jan 2021 
    2023 Board of Education - Board Member
    rplancher@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
     Commencement of Service: Jan. 2021
     mikewaters
    Mr. Michael Waters
    2023 Board of Education - Board Member
    mwaters@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2018