*The National Junior Honor Society is funded by the WLB Foundation for  Education.
    2020-2021 Officers

    President: Stephanie Poyner
    Vice President: Mary Creighton
    Treasurer: Jasmin Okuszka
    Secretary: Maddie Bobal
    Historian: Abigail Hazelrigg
                    For more information about the N.J.H.S. please contact Mrs. Tvrdik at ftvrdik@wlbschools.com or 732-222-5900 ext. 1122 
    Due to COVID 19 the NJHS application process is currently put on hold. When more information is available it will be shared with the district. 
Last Modified on October 1, 2020