• Monday, July 22, 2019
     
    Thank you for visiting the West Long Branch Board of Education website.
    Please click one of the links on the left side to view our informaiton.
     
     
     
    spartan

      

    Board of Education Members

     lg
    Ms. Lauren Gassman
    2019 Board of Education President
    lgassman@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2019
     
     

    cs
    Mrs. Christine Skellinger
    2019 Board of Education Vice President
    cskellinger@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2017


    mc
    Mrs. Meaghan Cavanaugh 
    2019 Board of Education Board Member
    mcavanaugh@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2018
     

    mg
    Mrs. Mary Gassman
    2019 Board of Education Board Member
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2019
     

    bc
    Mr. Brian Kramer
    2019 Board of Education Board Member
    bkramer698@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2019
     

    pm
    Mrs. Patricia Bambach-McLaughlin
    2019 Board of Education Board Member
    kotak@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2017
     

    fr
    Mr. Frank Riley, Jr.
    2019 Board of Education Board Member
    friley@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2019
     

    rs
    Mrs. Rose Scullion 
    2019 Board of Education Board Member
    rscullion@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2019
     

    mw
    Mr. Michael Waters
    2019 Board of Education Board Member
    mwaters@wlbschools.com West Long Branch
     
    Commencement of Service: Jan. 2018
     

    vl
    Mrs. Viola Lordi - Attorney